Patient Reviews

powered by BirdEye

More Patient Reviews

Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: November 8, 2017

Dr Goodman and staff are wonderful. The staff are very well organized and efficient.. make you feel comfortable and important.

Linda O. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: October 15, 2017

Another great visit! The staff at Mayfair Dental are always so nice and take such great care of me and my family's teeth. I recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.

Christopher A. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: September 3, 2017

Friendly and Courteous!! The staff is very friendly and courteous. They treat me with respect and answer all of the question. Everything is explained clearly and cost are provided upfront. I feel that they care about me, my teeth and my well being. I'm not just a number. Thank you.

Nate S. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: August 23, 2017

Dr. Goodman is a perfectionist - what more could you ask for. I am rating mayfair Dental Assoc. and Dr. Goodman and her assistant with 5 stars.

Nancy W. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: June 14, 2017

So happy. Excellent experience. I would recommend this dental office to everybody.

Milton R. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: April 12, 2017

Always a great visit! I usually have Jaime clean my teeth, but this time it was Cheryl, and she was great! She explained what she was doing as she was going along and made sure I received a dental service quote for a friend whom I am trying to refer. Always a wonderful visit. Thanks!

Chelle (Shelly) E. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: March 23, 2017

Very professional and friendly, very pleased. I've been going here for 15 years now. The staff is friendly and professional. The wait time is minimal and everything is explained well; what they are doing, what is covered, what I pay, etc. Thank you Mayfair Dental.

Nate S. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: February 22, 2017

Prompt, Quality and Professional Care. Dr. Goodman was friendly and professional. was seen promptly and my care was excellent.

Ernestine G. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: February 10, 2017

Due to bad experiences at the Dentist in my younger years I have a great fear of going to the Dentist. Now that I see Dr. Goodman it has made it much easier to go to the Dentist. I think everyone at the office knows how fearful I am and they all make me feel relaxed because they listen to my concerns and address them. Thank you so much for helping me overcome my anxiety issues.

Chris A. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Mayfair Dental Associates Date Reviewed: January 12, 2017

Impressed by the entire staff's care. The staff took great care of my father. They even took time the following day to make a follow-up call to check on him!

Edgar R. 5 5 out of 5 rating

Take the next step to a better smile

  1. Schedule your complimentary consultation today by calling (248) 382-8779 or Schedule Online.
  2. Download our New Patient Special. Complimentary CT Scan (Value of $676)
  3. Download our Family Dentistry Information Packet.